Black Friday PDF sewing pattern sale

Posted by on

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

If you love PDF sewing patterns, this is the best time of the year! Black Friday weekend through Cyber Monday the #PDFlove community traditionally offer GREAT discounts on their sewing patterns.

With the permission of all the great brands in the sewing pattern community, we have curated a list of sales so you easily can see what sites to visit. Some sales have more details so go visit the sites and see what specifics apply. 

SHOP NAME blackfriday-cyber monday sale WEBSITE Kids Women Men Acess
Wardrobe By Me 35% discount on all patterns www.wardrobebyme.com x x
Peach Patterns 25% discount on all single patterns www.peachpatterns.com x x
Petite Stitchery & Co 40% discount on all patterns Petitestitchery.com x x
Duchess & Hare 40% discount midnight on all patterns shop.duchessandhare.com x
ChrisW Designs 30% discount on all patterns http://www.chriswdesigns.com x
Frocks & Frolics 25% discount shop wide. Bundles excluded https://frocksandfrolics.com x x
Sis Boom 30% of all patterns https://www.etsy.com/shop/SisBoomPatternCo x x x
Jennuine Design 40% off all single PDF patterns https://www.ajennuinelife.com/shop x x x
Toriska $5 Pattern sale https://www.toriska.com/ x
Life Sew Savory 40% off all Patterns https://lifesewsavory.com/shop/ x x x
The Eli Monster $5 Patterns on Black Friday, $6 Saturday, $7 Cyber Monday https://www.theelimonster.com/ x
Maternity Sewing 20% all patterns https://maternitysewing.com/ x
Paprika Patterns 25% off all patterns. Bundles 10% off. https://www.paprikapatterns.com/ x
5 out of 4 Patterns 40% off all single patterns www.5outof4.com x x x
Tie Dye Diva Patterns 40% off everything www.tiedyedivapatterns.com x x
Ellie and Mac Patterns 50% off everything F https://www.ellieandmac.com/ x x x
Sew U Can Patterns 70% off entire shop https://www.etsy.com/shop/sewucanpatterns x x x
Itch to Stitch Designs Get 25% off all patterns https://itch-to-stitch.com x
PUPERITA Get 20% off all patterns www.puperita.etsy.com x
Greenstyle Creations Use the code BFCM2018 for 40% off our entire shop www.greenstylecreations.com x x x
Twig + Tale 20% off site-wide with code ALLBLACK www.twigandtale.com x x x x
Toby K. Patterns 33% off all single patterns www.tobykpatterns.com x x
Hey June Patterns 20% off with code "HJ2018BF" www.heyjunehandmade.com x
Goober Pea Designs 50% off shopwide with code "BF2018USD" on US$ listing or "BF2018CAD" on CA$ www.gooberpeadesigns.com x
Swoodson Says Use coupon BlackFriday18 for 50% off all patterns https://swoodsonsays.com/pattern-shop/ x
Max & Meena Patterns 30% off all patterns with code gobble2018 www.maxandmeena.com x x
Daydream Patterns 20% of all single patterns Code BLACKFRIDAY2018 https://daydreampatterns.com
HeidiandFinn 35% off all patterns y with code BLACKFRIDAY35 www.heidiandfinn.etsy.com
Laela Jeyne Patterns Subscribe to newsletter and get a special 40% off www.laelajeynepatterns.com x x x
Sew Bratty Get 40% off all patterns with code Gobble2018 www.sewbratty.com x x
Sew Much Ado 40% off all PDF patterns with code SMATHANKS www.sewmuchado.com x x x
Annelaine 50% off sitewide (no code needed)! www.annelaine.com x x
New Horizons 50% off Black friday with code BLACKFRIDAY www.NewHorizonsDesigns.com x x x
Grammies Dolls 50% off with code HOLIDAY18 https://www.etsy.com/shop/GrammieslilDolls x
GYCT Designs 40% off on all our PDF patterns with code BLACKFRIDAY. https://gyctdesignsshop.com/ x
Bella Sunshine Designs 40% off all sewing patterns bellasunshinedesigns.com x x
Sinclair Patterns Black Friday sale reductions across the store no code needed https://sinclairpatterns.com/ x x
Sofilantjes Patterns Save 30% off single patterns www.sofilantjes.com x x
Made by Runi 35% discount Use code BLACKWEEKENDPDF https://madebyruni.com/ x x x
Radiant Home Studio 20% off patterns with code "THANKFUL" https://radianhomestudio.com/shop x
Dog Under My Desk 25% off all patterns
Winter Wear Designs 35% off all patterns with code: THANKYOU2018 https://www.winterweardesigns.com/ x x
Sew by Pattern Pieces Use the code BLACKFRIDAY2018 for 40% off all patterns https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/SewbyPatternPieces x x
Project Run & Play 40% off all patterns https://projectrunandplay.com
Savvy Patterns Get 40% off all patterns https://savvypatterns.com
Lil Luxe Collection 40% off all patterns with code: THANKFUL2018. https://lilluxecollection.com x x
Honeydew Kisses Patterns 50% off on Thanksgiving & Black Friday; "GIVETHANKS" www.honeydewkisses.com x x
The Wolf and the Tree 30% off single patterns with coupon code 'Blackfriday' https://www.thewolfandthetree.com x x x x

 

 

Black Friday sale PDF sewing pattern

← Older Post Newer Post →


Comments


  • The code for Sofilantjes is BUYME.

    Melissa Thomas-Newell on
  • Sofiona Designs is having 30% off all 4 new patterns till Nov 25 www.sofionadesigns.ca

    Sherri on
  • Hi, one more here, if you allow me: From now till Cyber Monday, you can get 25% off on ALL Applegreen Cottage patterns. Link is here: https://www.applegreencottage.com/p/pattern-shop-black-friday-sale.html Enjoy! Damjana @AppleGreen Cottage

    Damjana on
  • Discount code for Frocks & Frolics is BLACKFRI21

    Marina on
  • the link for radiant homes is missing the “t” so it doesn’t work.

    JIll on


Leave a comment